Reason for the lack of content

Hello, everyone, I hope you are well. First I would like to apologise for the lack of content for the past few months. It’s not because I’ve found it to be tiresome or problematic. I suffer from severe depression and anxiety which makes thing very difficult for me to do much of anything. I’ve made a series of attempts to get back into translating again but it has been very difficult it’s not only just translating but I’ve even put down playing games that I’ve found to be entertaining and fun. Unfortunately, I’m still dealing many issues and I had hope that translating would be a welcome distraction but somehow that has also been affected. I would like to extend an invitation to anyone who would like to pick up the series to feel free and translate the chapters if they so wish. I will continue to make an effort to getting back to translating chapter again but I do not know how long it will take to accomplish this goal. Again I would like to extend my deepest apologies to everyone that enjoys this series and continue to await the new chapters.

3 thoughts on “Reason for the lack of content

Leave a comment